Delete a project

Delete a channel

To permanently remove a channel and all its messages from a workspace, owners and admins can delete it.

Keep in mind

Delete a channel

To permanently remove a channel and all its messages from a workspace, owners and admins can delete it.

Delete an archived channel

To permanently remove a channel and all its messages from a workspace, owners and admins can delete it.

Related Articles

Recently Viewed Articles

Americas

Europe

Asia Pacific

Was this article helpful?
YesNo